HOW YOU FIND YOUR WAY TO US

The outpatient Rehabilitation Centre is in the industrial park Ottobrunn/Riemerling, with direct connection to Autobahn A99 and A8. You can reach us easily and quickly either from Munich or from the surroundings, from Anzing up to Aying and from Oberhaching to Moosach.

Parking spaces are available directly in front of our house. For rehab patients who are not able to come to us on their own, we provide a transport service with an access ramp.

Route description

You can reach us by public transportation. The best way is by S-Bahn S7, stop “Ottobrunn”. The bus No. 214 takes you directly to the stop Rudolf-Diesel-Strasse in front of our house. The bus line 210 has a stop at Robert-Koch-Strasse roughly 200 metres from the out-patient rehabilitation centre.

 

Accessibility for handicapped patients

The design of the out-patient rehabilitation centre Ottobrunn is, of course, barrier- free. An elevator and a wheelchair lift are available at the ground floor.

Transport service

Our institution offers a voluntary transport service for rehabilitation out-patients suffering from motor impairments. The physician in our institution determines on the day of the medical baseline examination of such a service is required.

The transport service has two routes per day in the morning and in the evening. The so-called “North loop” extends via Feldkirchen and Kirchseeon between 07:00 and 09:00 a.m., and between 02:00 and 3:30 p.m. in the afternoon. The “South loop” tour goes to Brunnthal and Taufkirchen between 09:00 and 10:00 a.m. and in the afternoon between 03:30 and 4:30 p.m.

You can have a look at the map here as PDF file.

Fahrdienst Ottobrunn Physiotherapie Ergotherapie Reha

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH

IHR WEG ZU UNS

Das ambulante Reha-Zentrum liegt im Gewerbegebiet Ottobrunn/Riemerling in unmittelbarer Anbindung an die Autobahnen A99 und A8. Somit sind wir sowohl von München kommend wie auch aus dem Umland, von Anzing bis Aying und von Oberhaching bis Moosach optimal und schnell erreichbar.

Direkt vor unserem Haus stehen Parkplätze für Sie zur Verfügung. Sollte Ihnen eine eigenständige Anreise nicht möglich sein, so steht unseren Rehapatienten ein Fahrdienst mit Zufahrtsrampe zur Verfügung.

ANFAHRT

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie uns am besten mit der S-Bahn S7 Haltestelle Ottobrunn. Die Buslinie 214 hält an der Haltestelle Rudolf-Diesel-Straße direkt vor dem Haus. Die Linie 210 hält an der Robert-Koch-Straße ca. 200m vom ambulanten Reha-Zentrum entfernt.

 

BARRIEREFREIHEIT

Selbstverständlich ist das ambulante Reha-Zentrum Ottobrunn barrierefrei gestaltet. Ein Aufzug und ein Behindertenlift im Erdgeschoss sind für Sie vorhanden.

FAHRDIENST

Unser Haus bietet für ambulante Reha-Patienten mit motorischen Einschränkungen auf freiwilliger Basis einen Fahrdienst an, dessen Notwendigkeit am Tag der Eingangsuntersuchung durch den Institutsarzt festgelegt wird.

Der Fahrdienst fährt täglich morgens und abends zwei Touren. Die sogenannte „Nordschleife“ erstreckt sich über Feldkirchen und Kirchseeon zwischen 07:00 und 09:00 Uhr und nachmittags zwischen 14:00 und 15:30 Uhr. Die Tour „Südschleife“ führt zwischen 09:00 und 10:00 Uhr sowie nachmittags zwischen 15:30 und 16:30 Uhr nach Brunnthal und Taufkirchen.

Das Gebiet können Sie hier als PDF öffnen.

Fahrdienst Ottobrunn Physiotherapie Ergotherapie Reha

START TYPING AND PRESS ENTER TO SEARCH